Corporate Finance

About Us

Cenkos Securities is an independent, specialist institutional securities firm.

Located in Tokenhouse Yard, in the heart of the City, our principal activities are corporate finance, corporate broking, institutional stockbroking, investment funds, institutional equities and market making.

Our directors and senior management have on average more than 25 years' experience in the UK securities market. They have pioneered and led some of the most successful and innovative transactions in the UK securities market over the last decades.

 

Latest News

Our Locations

6.7.8 Tokenhouse Yard
London
EC2R 7AS
T: +44 (0) 20 7397 8900
F: +44 (0) 20 7397 8901
E: info@cenkos.com

3rd Floor 66 Hanover Street
Edinburgh
EH2 1EL
T: +44 (0) 131 220 6939
F: +44 (0) 131 220 2051
E: info@cenkos.com

Mezzanine Level
Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2QP
T: +44 (0) 151 640 0510
E: info@cenkos.com

Contact Us

Corporate Finance

Cenkos specialises in providing corporate finance advice to companies across a diverse range of industry sectors and jurisdictions. The team consists of individuals from a variety of professional backgrounds, offering a unique blend of experience and capability, with a "can do" approach. As well as providing strategic advice and regulatory guidance to clients, the team provides specialist corporate finance and technical advice on all forms of corporate transactions including fundraisings, mergers and acquisitions, disposals, restructurings and tender offers.

Cenkos has sponsor status and is a Nominated Adviser for the purposes of AIM.

Talk to the team

Nick Wells

Nick Wells

Head of Corporate Finance & Sponsor Services

+44 (0) 20 7397 8920

nwells@cenkos.com

Jeremy Osler

Jeremy Osler

Deputy Head of Sponsor Services

+44 (0) 20 7397 8978

josler@cenkos.com

Elizabeth Bowman

Elizabeth Bowman

General

+44 (0) 20 7397 8928

ebowman@cenkos.com

Callum Davidson

Callum Davidson

Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 8923

cdavidson@cenkos.com

Stephen Keys

Stephen Keys

Head of Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 8926

skeys@cenkos.com

Ivonne Cantu

Ivonne Cantu

Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 8980

icantu@cenkos.com

Max Hartley

Max Hartley

Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 8925

mhartley@cenkos.com

Camilla Hume

Camilla Hume

Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 1949

chume@cenkos.com

Bobbie Hilliam

Bobbie Hilliam

Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 8927

bhilliam@cenkos.com

Harry Pardoe

Harry Pardoe

Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 1956

hpardoe@cenkos.com

Mark Connelly

Mark Connelly

Growth Companies

+44 (0) 20 7397 1958

mconnelly@cenkos.com

Will Rogers

Will Rogers

Head of Investment Funds

+44 (0) 20 7397 1920

wrogers@cenkos.com

Sapna Shah

Sapna Shah

Investment Funds

+44 (0) 20 7397 1922

sshah@cenkos.com

Neil Mcdonald

Neil Mcdonald

Natural Resources

+44 (0) 131 220 9771

nmcdonald@cenkos.com

Beth McKiernan

Beth McKiernan

Natural Resources

+44 (0) 131 220 9778

bmckiernan@cenkos.com

Derrick Lee

Derrick Lee

Natural Resources

+44 (0) 131 220 9100

dlee@cenkos.com

Nick Tulloch

Nick Tulloch

Natural Resources

+44 (0) 131 220 9772

ntulloch@cenkos.com