Institutional Equities

About Us

Cenkos Securities is an independent, specialist institutional securities firm.

Located in Tokenhouse Yard, in the heart of the City, our principal activities are corporate finance, corporate broking, institutional stockbroking, investment funds, institutional equities and market making.

Our directors and senior management have on average more than 25 years' experience in the UK securities market. They have pioneered and led some of the most successful and innovative transactions in the UK securities market over the last decades.

 

Latest News

Our Locations

6.7.8 Tokenhouse Yard
London
EC2R 7AS
T: +44 (0) 20 7397 8900
F: +44 (0) 20 7397 8901
E: info@cenkos.com

3rd Floor 66 Hanover Street
Edinburgh
EH2 1EL
T: +44 (0) 131 220 6939
F: +44 (0) 131 220 2051
E: info@cenkos.com

Mezzanine Level
Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2QP
T: +44 (0) 151 640 0510
E: info@cenkos.com

Contact Us

Institutional Equities

The Institutional Equities team provides research-driven investment ideas and a full execution service to institutional clients.

Cenkos believes in providing the best research rather than the broadest coverage. Cenkos research has the sole objective of helping investors to beat their benchmark, but it is available only to clients of the firm. At present the company has particular expertise in the areas of  retail, food retail, technology, building/construction, leisure, tobacco and banks and general financials. It intends to expand this coverage by recruiting further professionals or teams with specific sector expertise.

Cenkos has very experienced traders and sales traders and offers a full execution service in UK and European large and mid-cap shares.

Talk to the team

Peter Isard

Peter Isard

Head of Institutional Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 8940

pisard@cenkos.com

Sandy Chen

Sandy Chen

Banks

+44 (0) 20 7397 8939

schen@cenkos.com

Kevin Cammack

Kevin Cammack

Building/Construction

+44 (0) 20 7397 1943

kcammack@cenkos.com

Nick Hawkins

Nick Hawkins

Retail

+44 (0) 20 7397 8935

nhawkins@cenkos.com

Martin O'Sullivan

Martin O'Sullivan

Technology

+44 (0) 20 7397 1972

mosullivan@cenkos.com

Guy Briselden

Guy Briselden

Corporate Broking/Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 1945

gbriselden@cenkos.com

John Mennis

John Mennis

Institutional Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 8936

jmennis@cenkos.com

George Fraser

George Fraser

Institutional Sales

+44 (0) 20 7397 1944

gfraser@cenkos.com

Simon French

Simon French

Leisure

+44 (0) 20 7397 8942

sfrench@cenkos.com

Rae Maile

Rae Maile

Tobacco/Gen Fins

+44 (0) 20 7397 8941

rmaile@cenkos.com